SUNDAY READINGS

2019                       

24th Sunday, 24th Nov 2019

33rd Sunday, 17th Nov 2019

32nd Sunday, 10th Nov 2019

31st Sunday, 3rd Nov 2019

30th Sunday, 27th Oct 2019

29th Sunday, 20th Oct 2019

28th Sunday, 13th Oct 2019

27th Sunday, 6th Oct 2019

26th Sunday, 29th Sept 2019

25th Sunday, 22nd Sept 2019

24th Sunday, 15th Sept 2019

23rd Sunday, 8th Sept 2019

22nd Sunday, 1st Sept 2019

21st Sunday, 25th August 2019

20th Sunday, 18th August 2019

Assumption, 15th August 2019

19th Sunday, 11th August 2019

18th Sunday, 4th August 2019

17th Sunday, 28th July 2019

16th Sunday, 21st July 2019

15th Sunday, 14th July 2019

14th Sunday, 7th July 2019

13th Sunday, 30th June 2019

Holy Body & Blood, 23rd June 2019

Holy Trinity, 16th June 2019

Pentecost Sunday, 9th June 2019

7th Sunday of Easter, 2nd June 2019

The Ascension 2nd June 2019

6th Sunday of Easter, 19th May 2019

5th Sunday of Easter, 19th May 2019

4th Sunday of Easter, 12th May 2019

3rd Sunday of Easter, 5th May 2019

2nd Sunday of Easter, 28th April 2019

Easter Sunday, 21st April 2019

Easter Vigil, 20th April 2019

Good Friday, 19th April 2019

Holy Thursday, 18th April 2019

Passion Sunday, 14th April 2019

5th Sunday of Lent, 7th April  2019

4th Sunday of Lent, 31st March 2019

3rd Sunday of Lent, 23rd March 2019

2nd Sunday of Lent, 17th March 2019

1st Sunday Lent, 10th March 2019

Ash Wednesday 2019

8th Sunday, 3rd March 2019

7th Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

6th Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

5th Sunday, 10th Feb 2019

4th Sunday, 3rd Feb 2019

3rd Sunday, 27th Jan 2019

2nd Sunday, 20th Jan 2019

The Baptism of the Lord 2019

The Epiphany of the Lord 2019

The Holy Mother of God 2019

 

PROCLAIMER 

 

Proclaimer Guidelines

PRONUNCIATION

Lectionary Pronunciation Guide 

© 2017 RESURRECTION PARISH

DESIGNED BY ALVIN BAUTISTA